Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Cosmetic Surgery Center -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Cosmetic Surgery Center

Cosmetic Surgeons located in Oklahoma City, OK

96 total reviews

Cosmetic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/03/21
It's actually too early to tell about the results. I might eventually change to highly satisfied.
Verified P.
Submitted 05/03/21
I had implants put in 12 years ago and started to get capsular contracture in my breasts, have also gained about 45 pounds since having 750CC implants 12 years ago (after hysterectomy) and they were headed south! I had both capsules removed, ginormous implants removed, a breast lift, and much smaller implants put in and I could not be happier!! I LOVE THEM!!! My boobies have never been this perky and pretty! Wonderful staff, beautiful facility, and they always answer any questions I have, which is A LOT! Have referred several people there! 5/5! ?
Verified P.
Submitted 05/03/21
The staff is great. They're friendly, make you feel welcome. My breasts look great. Incision is healed and healed well.
Verified P.
Submitted 04/19/21
Looks beautiful. He takes his time with you. My lip was extremely difficult, but he did not give up on me.
Verified P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Doctor and staff are caring and informative.
Verified P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Fogleman and his staff were so friendly and professional but also made me feel completely at ease and not awkward at all.
Verified P.
Submitted 03/30/21
I really liked that the Doctor took time to explain everything and that he helped me by details of what we need to do next to relieve the pain and to let my body heal instead of selling me more implants. I really liked his staff and their sweet nature. I am going to use him for my surgery. Just not ready at this moment.
Verified P.
Submitted 03/30/21
I was a little nervous coming in, but the whole staff was amazing! I never once felt uncomfortable or out of place. I am so excited for my surgery date to get here!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 03/29/21
Professional nice Doctor and professional nice nurse and staff that was easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. They all seemed to really care. They made my visit very nice. I highly recommend this place.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Fogleman took the time to answer my questions and explain the why behind his recommendations. Sara who was also in my consult was extremely nice and helped put me at ease with my choices. (I was nervous about the breast augmentation)
Verified P.
Submitted 03/17/21
I felt the consultations were honest and thorough. Very professional.
Verified P. V.
Submitted 03/03/21
I met a nurse named Sarah, she was very informative, honest and professional. I loved that she gave me new information and advice. Things I wouldn't have known if she had not shared her knowledge. We did a new procedure for me, filler in my cheeks. Wow, what a difference. She's my new BFF,LOL. And of course Dr. Fogleman has been my go to plastic surgeon for a while now. He and Sarah both are warm, honest, and again professional. For me I love that they both were honest about what my goal was and what was realistically possible. Ie... I wanted to look 20 and at my age 67, it wasn't going to happen, LOL. I highly recommend this facility. They all know me there and it's almost like visiting friends.( except the needles in the face.)
Verified P.
Submitted 02/22/21
I really felt like everything was explained to me in detail! I felt very comfortable and at ease! I can't wait to schedule my surgery here!
Anonymous R.
Submitted 01/19/21
Staff and Doctor were personable and informative.
Anonymous V.
Submitted 01/19/21
Staff were very courteous and spent time explaining procedure and assisting in sizing. Cannot wait for my surgery to see the wonderful results!
Anonymous M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Fogleman made me feel comfortable after I had gone to three extremely uncomfortable consultations for breast augmentation with other surgeons. He explained everything in great detail and made sure I understood everything I needed to or didn't understand. He was extremely down to earth and very professional. I will be scheduling my augmentation with him within the next week and I'm so excited for my results.
Verified P. V.
Submitted 12/14/20
Staff and Doctor were personable and informative.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 12/14/20
Staff were very courteous and spent time explaining procedure and assisting in sizing. Cannot wait for my surgery to see the wonderful results!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Fogleman made me feel comfortable after I had gone to three extremely uncomfortable consultations for breast augmentation with other surgeons. He explained everything in great detail and made sure I understood everything I needed to or didn't understand. He was extremely down to earth and very professional. I will be scheduling my augmentation with him within the next week and I'm so excited for my results.
Verified P.
Submitted 09/14/20
Love the Staff and the accessibility of the location. I feel better physically overall.