Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Cosmetic Surgery Center -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Cosmetic Surgery Center

Cosmetic Surgeons located in Oklahoma City, OK

41 total reviews

Cosmetic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D. B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Cosmetic surgery is both an art and a science. I am amazed at Dr Fogleman's intuitive skill at renewing my features in an extremely successful face lift. I highly recommend the entire staff as technically proficient, artistically gifted, and thoroughly competent to the highest professional standards. Do not hesitate to go in for a consultation!
R P.
Submitted 11/20/19
I highly recommend Dr. Fogleman and the staff for any procedure of interest! I had a breast lift and augmentation and his work is absolutely beautiful! The care I received from Dr. Fogleman and each nurse there was amazing! I can honestly say I have made some dear friends from each of the young ladies who work for Dr. Fogleman, the care and love they showed me was amazing and heart felt! Dr. Fogleman showed me as a patient his primary concern was the well being, good health and wonderful results as a goal and he achieved each of those. I highly recommend this team! Each and every person at this office always had a smile on their face, a positive thing to say, a hug to give! Dr. Fogleman always had a smile on his face and wanted to know how his patient was doing. The procedure itself... it went very smooth! I was in surgery and out and from there I was taken care of by a wonderful team of people!
Trent F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Friendly staff, professional and clean atmosphere. Dr. F was very knowledgeable and efficient with the procedure.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 09/30/19
The doctor explained the procedure very throughly at the consult and was able to do my surgery the next week due to a cancellation. Operation went very smoothly and recovery was not bad at all. Dr. Fogleman and his staff were very professional but also laid back which put me very much at ease.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Fogleman listened to my concerns and answered my questions in a very professional manner. He even went out of his way during my consultation to go over hormone options later for a condition I have!
Ann B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Cosmetic surgery is both an art and a science, and Dr Fogleman and his staff accomplish it to impeccable standards. He went above and beyond mere technical skill at a face lift to re-contour the lines around my mouth using fat cells harvested from the "double chin" via liposuction. He has an intuitive, artist's eye for re-contouring and restoring youthful configuration. It is a pleasure to wholeheartedly recommend Dr Fogelman and the Cosmetic Surgery Center.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was highly satisfied with the professionalism and the way Dr explained everything.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Love the results, and staff! Easy process
Anonymous A.
Submitted 06/13/19
From checking in, to getting into the room to checking out everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I felt very informed about my procedure, and that I was made to be as comfortable as possible during my entire visit. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Anonymous ..
Submitted 05/30/19
Lip Enhancement- The unexpected bleeding which wasn't anyone's fault.
Anonymous ..
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Fogleman and his team were great! They did a great job helping me feel comfortable and a great job on the procedure. I would recommend Dr. Fogleman and his team to anyone!
Anonymous .
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Fogleman and his staff were great every step of the way. They made me feel comfortable from consultation through post-op. He/they answered every one of my questions and took great care of me. I would highly recommend Dr. Fogleman for explant surgery.
Anonymous .
Submitted 05/28/19
All of my questions were answered. Everyone was so kind. I was not rushed.
Kathryn T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Staff were very helpful. Dr. Fogleman answered all my questions.
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Fogleman and the staff are amazing. They are so friendly and answered any of my questions. I am so incredibly happy with my procedure. AWESOME!!
Jen T.
Submitted 03/27/19
The staff is friendly the moment you walk through the door. Dr. Fogleman helped put me at ease when I had to have corrective procedures to correct a bad experience and severe burn from BBL treatment at medical spa. Daniel did the corrective laser treatments and I highly recommend her. She is very sweet and put me at ease that she was experienced and that I was in good hands. The previous experience I had was traumatic and I highly recommend people that live in the South OKC Moore area go here!
Anonymous ..
Submitted 03/15/19
Clean office, very nice and polite staff. Dr explained everything well and it was quick.
Kim H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Fogleman is very kind. It starts with the front office staff and carries through the entire organization. All members of this team are so great. I have felt cared for and valued. I have never felt judged and they don't think any of my questions are foolish. I am still in the midst of healing, but I know I will be very pleased with the new me! Thank you, team!
Amy C.
Submitted 02/14/19
Explained everything and was very nice. More affordable than I had thought. I will be scheduling my procedure very soon!
Sarah C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Fogleman and the staff were great. They took their time, answered all of our questions. I felt very comfortable!