Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Cosmetic Surgery Center -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Cosmetic Surgery Center

Cosmetic Surgeons located in Oklahoma City, OK

63 total reviews

Cosmetic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anonymous R.
Submitted 01/19/21
Staff and Doctor were personable and informative.
Anonymous V.
Submitted 01/19/21
Staff were very courteous and spent time explaining procedure and assisting in sizing. Cannot wait for my surgery to see the wonderful results!
Anonymous M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Fogleman made me feel comfortable after I had gone to three extremely uncomfortable consultations for breast augmentation with other surgeons. He explained everything in great detail and made sure I understood everything I needed to or didn't understand. He was extremely down to earth and very professional. I will be scheduling my augmentation with him within the next week and I'm so excited for my results.
Verified P. V.
Submitted 12/14/20
Staff and Doctor were personable and informative.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 12/14/20
Staff were very courteous and spent time explaining procedure and assisting in sizing. Cannot wait for my surgery to see the wonderful results!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Fogleman made me feel comfortable after I had gone to three extremely uncomfortable consultations for breast augmentation with other surgeons. He explained everything in great detail and made sure I understood everything I needed to or didn't understand. He was extremely down to earth and very professional. I will be scheduling my augmentation with him within the next week and I'm so excited for my results.
Verified P.
Submitted 09/14/20
Love the Staff and the accessibility of the location. I feel better physically overall.
Verified P.
Submitted 08/26/20
The staff are always so helpful and provide outstanding service. The girls are so professional and easy to talk with.
Verified P.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very informative, explained options, details of procedures and felt at ease.
Anonymous S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Not only excellent technical skill but artistic sense of proportion and classical beauty. Extremely knowledgeable about how to achieve desired effect.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 06/27/20
I am very pleased with the sculpting Dr. Fogleman did with the filler to have a more natural fullness instead of the over inflated look many seek after. His attention to detail and the fact he did not rush is a great quality in a cosmetic surgeon. [Single best thing is...] The time he spent making sure everything was as symmetrical as it could be with fullness.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 06/22/20
Staff was very kind as well as The Dr! Made me feel very comfortable!
Kelcie M.
Submitted 06/16/20
I can’t say enough good things about this place! Dr. Fogleman is so great at what he does. He is very caring and patient. He always makes me feel like he has time for me- he never seems rushed or too busy. Carla, Chelsie and Danielle are so friendly and helpful. Every time I come to the center it feels like I’m coming to see friends.
Anonymous T.
Submitted 06/04/20
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Folgeman is very caring and understanding of your needs. He is straight forward about the process and I appreciate the entire staff and can't wait until my procedure.
Anonymous C.
Submitted 06/04/20
The nurse and doctor were very professional and made me feel comfortable.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 03/09/20
All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fogelman was very informative and made the experience pleasant. The office was very nice and clean. I look forward to letting him do my surgery.
Trent F.
Submitted 02/24/20
Excellent customer service
Anonymous T.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Fogleman did not keep me waiting and spent the right amount of time going over every technique he plans to perform. I was very pleased that we did not feel rushed and his explanations were detailed.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 02/19/20
Staff was professional. Great attitudes. Doctor was very informative.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 02/19/20
The staff was very helpful. They answered all the questions I had. They seem to really care about their patients.