Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Cosmetic Surgery Center -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Cosmetic Surgery Center

Cosmetic Surgeons located in Oklahoma City, OK

96 total reviews

Cosmetic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NEW PATIENT N.
Submitted 06/11/21
The Dr. and staff were both very helpful and courteous. Everything went so good and I'm very satisfied.
NEW PATIENT N.
Submitted 06/11/21
My results were as I anticipated
NEW PATIENT N.
Submitted 06/08/21
The Dr. and staff were both very helpful and courteous. Everything went so good and I'm very satisfied.
NEW PATIENT N.
Submitted 06/08/21
My results were as I anticipated
NEW PATIENT N.
Submitted 06/01/21
I felt very comfortable w/ Dr.Fogleman & the time he took to explain everything to my husband & myself.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Fogleman was very detailed and made me feel at ease on my decision to have the surgery
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/25/21
From consultation, procedure and follow up Dr. Fogleman and his nursing staff were absolutely wonderful! Any questions or concerns (which was alot) I had were addressed completely.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Fogleman and his staff are super friendly and professional. I am very satisfied with how my procedure turned out. I will recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Yea. He was nice and explained everything.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Everyone was very nice
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/24/21
So far so good. My results have been amazing & they took real good care of me.
Anonymous C.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Fogleman was so kind and explained so much to me. He is very trusting, and very kind.
Anonymous B.
Submitted 05/17/21
The Doctor took time with me. He didn't push extra surgeries or procedures.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/17/21
I love the staff and the facility is great! They all answered my numerous questions and I LOVE my results!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great office staff. Both Dr. Fogleman and his assistant made me feel comfortable. They made sure all my questions were answered. I didn't feel pressured at all. He made sure I knew all my options and gave me pros/cons of each.
Verified P.
Submitted 05/10/21
Nurses are very kind and caring, Dr. Fogleman is easily approachable and answers all questions. He did a wonderful job on my procedure and I'm very satisfied with the results.
Verified P.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr Fogleman and his staff did amazing throughout my whole mommy makeover experience! I truly feel so relieved to have such an amazing team so close to my home! From consult to after care (I'm 1 month post op) has been FANTASTIC! I have and will be recommending to all my friends and family who need their services!
Verified P.
Submitted 05/04/21
Friendly, was able to answer questions on the spot and after consultation.
Verified P.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Fogleman and staff have been nothing but helpful and so friendly. My wife and I genuinely feel comfortable and happy continuing to utilize the services provided.
Verified P.
Submitted 05/03/21
It has only been 3 1/2 weeks so I am not sure of the final results yet, my arm is still very sore but I think I will be pleased.