Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Cosmetic Surgery Center -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Cosmetic Surgery Center

Cosmetic Surgeon located in Oklahoma City, OK

111 total reviews

Cosmetic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verified P.
Submitted 05/16/22
One thing is that everyone makes you feel so comfortable!*
Verified P.
Submitted 05/16/22
This was my second trip and Dr. Fogleman was very kind to explain what will happen and what might not happen. He has seen me twice with different questions about the same surgery and was kind to explain numerous times. I greatly appreciate that!!*
Anonymous C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Possible issues with this procedure were discussed and addressed satisfactorily prior to insertion of hormone pellets. Patient had no problems and did well during and after procedure.
Anonymous C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Answered all my questions and gave me a correct diagnosis.
Verified P.
Submitted 05/16/22
They were always friendly and ready to answer questions. Additionally, the results were fantastic.*
Verified P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Staff was amazing and answered every question I had as well as the doctor. Already scheduled my second procedure*
Anonymous P.
Submitted 05/16/22
The staff is amazing. They answer all of your questions and so friendly!
Anonymous C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Made me feel very comfortable and explained so that I could understand.
Anonymous C.
Submitted 05/16/22
The nurses and Dr. Fogleman are very confident. I felt very comfortable during the consultation.
Anonymous C.
Submitted 05/16/22
The Dr. was real good & I still have stitches but waiting to get the stitches out in coming days & will go from there!! The Dr. was good & concerned doing my procedure!!
Verified P.
Submitted 05/16/22
The doctor put me at ease and everything was spelled out and clearly understood.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Yes very satisfied! Everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable and the are very inviting.
Christy B.
Submitted 01/24/22
I highly recommend Dr. Fogelman and his staff. They are professional, friendly, honest, welcoming and amazing at what they do. They listen to your concerns and help you come up with the best treatment plan for you. I have tried other places in the past, but no one compares. I have been faithfully going to them for the last few years, and will not go anywhere else. I have had Co2, Fat transfer, Secret RF, chemical peals, and Botox. I have had the best experience here with the most results. Sarah has helped ease my anxiety with each procedure. I just cannot praise them enough.
Self-verified Patient Of D.
Submitted 10/28/21
I have seen Dr Fogelman for several procedures over the past year. I have never been disappointed with the staff, the procedures or Dr Fogelmans attention and knowledge. I will recommend him to everyone.
Lebeth B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone in the office was very kind and helpful. I felt very comfortable and would definitely recommend them to anyone.
NEW PATIENT N.
Submitted 06/11/21
The Dr. and staff were both very helpful and courteous. Everything went so good and I'm very satisfied.
NEW PATIENT N.
Submitted 06/11/21
My results were as I anticipated
NEW PATIENT N.
Submitted 06/08/21
The Dr. and staff were both very helpful and courteous. Everything went so good and I'm very satisfied.
NEW PATIENT N.
Submitted 06/08/21
My results were as I anticipated
NEW PATIENT N.
Submitted 06/01/21
I felt very comfortable w/ Dr.Fogleman & the time he took to explain everything to my husband & myself.