Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Cosmetic Surgery Center -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Cosmetic Surgery Center

Cosmetic Surgeons located in Oklahoma City, OK

57 total reviews

Cosmetic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verified P.
Submitted 09/14/20
Love the Staff and the accessibility of the location. I feel better physically overall.
Verified P.
Submitted 08/26/20
The staff are always so helpful and provide outstanding service. The girls are so professional and easy to talk with.
Verified P.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very informative, explained options, details of procedures and felt at ease.
Anonymous S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Not only excellent technical skill but artistic sense of proportion and classical beauty. Extremely knowledgeable about how to achieve desired effect.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 06/27/20
I am very pleased with the sculpting Dr. Fogleman did with the filler to have a more natural fullness instead of the over inflated look many seek after. His attention to detail and the fact he did not rush is a great quality in a cosmetic surgeon. [Single best thing is...] The time he spent making sure everything was as symmetrical as it could be with fullness.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 06/22/20
Staff was very kind as well as The Dr! Made me feel very comfortable!
Kelcie M.
Submitted 06/16/20
I can’t say enough good things about this place! Dr. Fogleman is so great at what he does. He is very caring and patient. He always makes me feel like he has time for me- he never seems rushed or too busy. Carla, Chelsie and Danielle are so friendly and helpful. Every time I come to the center it feels like I’m coming to see friends.
Anonymous T.
Submitted 06/04/20
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Folgeman is very caring and understanding of your needs. He is straight forward about the process and I appreciate the entire staff and can't wait until my procedure.
Anonymous C.
Submitted 06/04/20
The nurse and doctor were very professional and made me feel comfortable.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 03/09/20
All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fogelman was very informative and made the experience pleasant. The office was very nice and clean. I look forward to letting him do my surgery.
Trent F.
Submitted 02/24/20
Excellent customer service
Anonymous T.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Fogleman did not keep me waiting and spent the right amount of time going over every technique he plans to perform. I was very pleased that we did not feel rushed and his explanations were detailed.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 02/19/20
Staff was professional. Great attitudes. Doctor was very informative.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 02/19/20
The staff was very helpful. They answered all the questions I had. They seem to really care about their patients.
C. P.
Submitted 02/11/20
The doctor was very nice, thurrell and has a good bed side manner. He made sure I understand what he was saying and did not rush through the exam.Dr. Forgelman and everyone in the office is very nice and professional.
I F.
Submitted 02/11/20
I never feel rushed. Dr. always takes time to listen my concerns and I really feel he gives me his honest opinion. I never feel that he recommends more than I really need. Dr F. Is kind, gentle, and I feel he really cares. I really like and trust him. I feel like I look better and the filler helps to hide the signs of a slight stroke I've had on one side of my face. Single best thing about procedure results? I feel like I look better and the filler helps to hide the signs of a slight stroke I've had on one side of my face.
D. B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Cosmetic surgery is both an art and a science. I am amazed at Dr Fogleman's intuitive skill at renewing my features in an extremely successful face lift. I highly recommend the entire staff as technically proficient, artistically gifted, and thoroughly competent to the highest professional standards. Do not hesitate to go in for a consultation!
R P.
Submitted 11/20/19
I highly recommend Dr. Fogleman and the staff for any procedure of interest! I had a breast lift and augmentation and his work is absolutely beautiful! The care I received from Dr. Fogleman and each nurse there was amazing! I can honestly say I have made some dear friends from each of the young ladies who work for Dr. Fogleman, the care and love they showed me was amazing and heart felt! Dr. Fogleman showed me as a patient his primary concern was the well being, good health and wonderful results as a goal and he achieved each of those. I highly recommend this team! Each and every person at this office always had a smile on their face, a positive thing to say, a hug to give! Dr. Fogleman always had a smile on his face and wanted to know how his patient was doing. The procedure itself... it went very smooth! I was in surgery and out and from there I was taken care of by a wonderful team of people!
Trent F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Friendly staff, professional and clean atmosphere. Dr. F was very knowledgeable and efficient with the procedure.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 09/30/19
The doctor explained the procedure very throughly at the consult and was able to do my surgery the next week due to a cancellation. Operation went very smoothly and recovery was not bad at all. Dr. Fogleman and his staff were very professional but also laid back which put me very much at ease.