Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Cosmetic Surgery Center -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Cosmetic Surgery Center

Cosmetic Surgeons located in Oklahoma City, OK

19 total reviews

Cosmetic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anonymous. ..
Submitted 11/14/18
So glad that I found this place! I had to have surgery last month , my last Dr. had retired. I did some research and found Dr. Folgeman. I am so happy with the results and they also handle all other procedures that one would need, even hormones! Friendly and helpful staff. Nice to have a place like this on South Side Oklahoma City!
Jackie P.
Submitted 10/04/18
I had a consultation yesterday and the staff and Dr were all so supportive and informative! I left very confident and excited!
Valerie B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Very caring and informed doctor! He surprised me in a great way!
Viki T.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. B. I wanted to let everyone know what a wonderful surgeon you are. I had to do damage control and replace my implants that some one else did over 30 years ago. He is such a gifted surgeon and did a wonderful job. It didn't hurt a bit. I didn't even have to take any pain Meds. I created the good doctor for making it a pain free process and was out shopping a couples of days after surgery. Dr B. Is the best and I highly recommend him to everyone.
D C.
Submitted 06/21/18
Excellent consultation, surgery and post surgery follow up care!
Anonymous ..
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Fogleman and his staff were amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better experience! My results have given me confidence.
Anonymous ..
Submitted 06/18/18
I feel so good about myself and I look so great! I just love my new body! I love to go shopping for new clothes and I love putting on a bathing suit. I have so much confidence and happy all of the time.
Anonymous ..
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Fogleman and all of the staff members I met were great. I was given the right information and feedback to make the decision to have my procedure done. Everyone was very professional and friendly. They were all a delight to interact with. I want to make sure the doctor knows he didn't give me too much information at any time. He gave me the right amount to help me ask one or two important questions and be an informed patient/client. I will return to this clinic to have any additional treatments!
Trisha M.
Submitted 05/07/18
After several other doctors told me my procedure couldn’t be done in 1 surgery and without drains, I was relieved to meet both Dr. Folgeman and Dr. Benien, who teamed up to give me amazing results! I had my implants removed with a lift, no drains, minimal swelling and no huge scars! They are simply amazing at what they do. Shout out to the office staff receptionist who is super friendly and helpful. Thank you all for my results!!!
Stacy B.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Benien has been taking care of me for over 15 years. He is honest, realistic, and has amazing bedside manner. He has always made me feel very informed of decisions and options, and I have always felt that he has made the best decisions for me and my goal in seeking his help.
Irania ..
Submitted 04/25/18
I had my rhinoplasty surgery done here & I could not be happier with the results! Dr. Fogleman did a marvelous job and he made sure I was satisfied. All the staff here is very wonderful. Thank you for making my dream come true.
Patti H.
Submitted 04/25/18
I am so excited and I will say this experience is life changing for me. The best decision going to Dr. Folgerman in March 2018 & getting a tummy tuck and liposuction. So happy with my results & feeling great -and looking great. Thank you to a wonderful staff!
Verified P.
Submitted 04/19/18
I wanted to let everyone know what a wonderful surgeon you are. I had to do damage control and replace my implants that some one else did over 30 years ago. He is such a gifted surgeon and did a wonderful job. It didn't hurt a bit. I didn't even have to take any pain Meds. I created the good doctor for making it a pain free process and was out shopping a couples of days after surgery. This Dr. Is the best and I highly recommend him to everyone.
New P.
Submitted 04/11/18
Consultation/new patient: You guys did a great job and made sure there was nothing that I needed before the surgery and talked to me the whole time until I went under.
Jeri W.
Submitted 04/11/18
he surgeon was very considerate of my needs & he took all the time I needed to make sure I was happy with the decision regarding best results for me.
Deborah M.
Submitted 03/14/18
You have been so warm and caring with me and my results so exceeded my expectations. There are no words to express the gratitude I feel for what you have done for me both physically and emotionally. I don’t have to wear make up anymore! I never thought those would be my results. I’m so excited and grateful. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything!
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/23/18
Dr. Fogleman was very thorough when explaining my procedure. I am very pleased. Thank you so much.
Imelda R.
Submitted 02/22/18
I like the way the doctor explained me everything about the Brazilian but lift
Keri E.
Submitted 02/05/18
Very helpful and friendly staff