Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Cosmetic Surgery Center -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Cosmetic Surgery Center

Cosmetic Surgeons located in Oklahoma City, OK

28 total reviews

Cosmetic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cosmetic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Staff were very helpful. Dr. Fogleman answered all my questions.
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Fogleman and the staff are amazing. They are so friendly and answered any of my questions. I am so incredibly happy with my procedure. AWESOME!!
Jen T.
Submitted 03/27/19
The staff is friendly the moment you walk through the door. Dr. Fogleman helped put me at ease when I had to have corrective procedures to correct a bad experience and severe burn from BBL treatment at medical spa. Daniel did the corrective laser treatments and I highly recommend her. She is very sweet and put me at ease that she was experienced and that I was in good hands. The previous experience I had was traumatic and I highly recommend people that live in the South OKC Moore area go here!
Anonymous ..
Submitted 03/15/19
Clean office, very nice and polite staff. Dr explained everything well and it was quick.
Kim H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Fogleman is very kind. It starts with the front office staff and carries through the entire organization. All members of this team are so great. I have felt cared for and valued. I have never felt judged and they don't think any of my questions are foolish. I am still in the midst of healing, but I know I will be very pleased with the new me! Thank you, team!
Amy C.
Submitted 02/14/19
Explained everything and was very nice. More affordable than I had thought. I will be scheduling my procedure very soon!
Sarah C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Fogleman and the staff were great. They took their time, answered all of our questions. I felt very comfortable!
Kayla S.
Submitted 01/17/19
I went for a consultation. The experience was great! The staff was very friendly and I love the vibe of the atmosphere. Dr. Fogleman answered all of my questions and my moms as well. He made sure we left there understanding everything. The staff were also friendly and informative. I plan on having my surgery with him around March or April, and honestly can’t wait!!! Thank you guys.
Sherry F.
Submitted 01/12/19
I love this clinic. I have had a procedure in the past that was awesome and look forward to my next in a few weeks. From the staff to the doctors everything is beyond what I expect.
Anonymous. ..
Submitted 11/14/18
So glad that I found this place! I had to have surgery last month , my last Dr. had retired. I did some research and found Dr. Folgeman. I am so happy with the results and they also handle all other procedures that one would need, even hormones! Friendly and helpful staff. Nice to have a place like this on South Side Oklahoma City!
Jackie P.
Submitted 10/04/18
I had a consultation yesterday and the staff and Dr were all so supportive and informative! I left very confident and excited!
Valerie B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Very caring and informed doctor! He surprised me in a great way!
Viki T.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. B. I wanted to let everyone know what a wonderful surgeon you are. I had to do damage control and replace my implants that some one else did over 30 years ago. He is such a gifted surgeon and did a wonderful job. It didn't hurt a bit. I didn't even have to take any pain Meds. I created the good doctor for making it a pain free process and was out shopping a couples of days after surgery. Dr B. Is the best and I highly recommend him to everyone.
D C.
Submitted 06/21/18
Excellent consultation, surgery and post surgery follow up care!
Anonymous ..
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Fogleman and his staff were amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better experience! My results have given me confidence.
Anonymous ..
Submitted 06/18/18
I feel so good about myself and I look so great! I just love my new body! I love to go shopping for new clothes and I love putting on a bathing suit. I have so much confidence and happy all of the time.
Anonymous ..
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Fogleman and all of the staff members I met were great. I was given the right information and feedback to make the decision to have my procedure done. Everyone was very professional and friendly. They were all a delight to interact with. I want to make sure the doctor knows he didn't give me too much information at any time. He gave me the right amount to help me ask one or two important questions and be an informed patient/client. I will return to this clinic to have any additional treatments!
Trisha M.
Submitted 05/07/18
After several other doctors told me my procedure couldn’t be done in 1 surgery and without drains, I was relieved to meet both Dr. Folgeman and Dr. Benien, who teamed up to give me amazing results! I had my implants removed with a lift, no drains, minimal swelling and no huge scars! They are simply amazing at what they do. Shout out to the office staff receptionist who is super friendly and helpful. Thank you all for my results!!!
Stacy B.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. Benien has been taking care of me for over 15 years. He is honest, realistic, and has amazing bedside manner. He has always made me feel very informed of decisions and options, and I have always felt that he has made the best decisions for me and my goal in seeking his help.
Irania ..
Submitted 04/25/18
I had my rhinoplasty surgery done here & I could not be happier with the results! Dr. Fogleman did a marvelous job and he made sure I was satisfied. All the staff here is very wonderful. Thank you for making my dream come true.